Today is 2024-06-25 Tuesday,Welcome to this site 


After-sale Service

Mr.Jiang Licai

President

Tel:0086-551-65667601  

President@herrman.com

Whatsapp:0086 13505605700


Ms.Janet wang

Vice General Manager

Tel:0086-551-65667828

Janetwang@herrman.com



Mr.Alvin

Sales

Tel:0086-551-65667521

Alvin@herrman.com

Whatsapp: 0086 15255158682


Ms.April

Wire and cable Department Manager

Tel:0086-551-65667520

April@herrman.com

Whatsapp: 0086 13855138649



Mr.Kane

Sales

Tel:0086-551-65667520

kane@herrman.com

Whatsapp:0086-15305687532



Mr.Jeaham

Sales

Tel:0086-551-65667522

Jeaham@herrman.com

Whatsapp: 0086 15956948788










86-551-65667601
86-135-05605700
President@herrman.com
info@herrman.com
Mobile Station